×
Get started

Small Business

Up to 100 stakeholders

Sign up and start your onboarding.

Sign up

Enterprise

More than 100 stakeholders

Speak to an evangelist about our pricing tiers.

Speak with an evangelist

Employee or investor?

Accept a certificate, option grant, or other security.
Learn how ›

Modern Equity Management

Cap table management, 409A valuations, ASC 718 reporting, and employee liquidity.
Get started
Request a demo
Paralegal online training
View schedule ›
SEC-registered Transfer Agent.
Learn more ›

Equity services from formation to IPO

New startup  ›  Seed stage  ›  Growth stage  ›  Late stage

Stage one

The new startup

You've just incorporated your brand-new company.

Everlaw, customer since 2013
A unified platform for e-discovery and litigation
Sam Purtill @sampurtill

Huge fan of @eshares, they automate the whole cap table / stock certs / stock options mess #startuptools

August 21, 2015
Matthew Bartus @mbartus

Congrats to @eshares on your Series B fundraising! My clients really love the service.

August 21, 2015
Manu Kumar @ManuKumar

The @eshares lock logo will be ubiquitous and recognizable by founders, employees, investors, lawyers, LPs and more.

September 19, 2015
Stage two

The seed startup

You've raised funding and hired your first employees.

Science Exchange, customer since 2014
A marketplace for scientific collaboration
Barton Smith @bartonsmith

@eshares Wow, I really enjoyed your "accept grant" flow. Including the confetti :)

October 12, 2015
Jason Portnoy @jportnoy

Every private company should check out eShares, Inc. for managing their equity ownership. @eshares

August 24, 2015
Josh Spear @joshspear

Wish every investment I had ever made used eShares. Would make keeping track of things so much easier.

February 25, 2015
Stage three

Growth stage

You have achieved product-market fit, raised institutional capital, and need to be ready for audit.

Pepperdata, customer since 2014
A big data managment platform
Narendra Rocherolle @narendra

A word to all startups, use @eshares!

October 14, 2015
Borrgo @borrgo

Eshares is like an under the radar sleeper machine ready to take over fintech

August 13, 2015
Dave Ambrose @daveambrose

more VCs we speak w. ask founders to switch cap table + employee option management to @eshares. founders = love it!

August 14, 2015
Stage four

Late stage

You are one of the elite few that can make the jump to a publicly-traded company.

Blue Bottle Coffee, customer since 2014
A specialty coffee roaster and retailer
Ryan Kulp @ryanckulp

eShares is very slick. Just received some shares via the platform... it's the future of private co portfolios.

September 28, 2015
Aaron Bird @aaronbird

Just finished setting up @eShares Love it! Never going back to paper again.

August 18, 2015
Kamal Ravikant @kamalravikant

Just used @eShares for another investment. I so wish all startups would use it, makes life super easy for everyone.

August 1, 2015

It's your turn. Join over 3,000 venture-backed companies on eShares.

Get started
Request a demo